I was removed from a Paid Linkup. Will I be charged?
No. If the Host or a Co-host removes you before the linkup ends, the hold is released and you won’t be charged.
If you were removed for breaking our rules, the Host’s rules or the venue’s rules, you still won’t be charged, but we may take action on your account.