A Paid Linkup I joined has changed
Still going? You don’t need to do anything. Your spot is saved. If the date has moved, we may release any hold on your card and place a new one closer to the new date. You’ll only be charged once, after the linkup ends.
Can’t make it any more? If the Host makes a significant change, like a new date, time or location, and it no longer works for you:
- Email support@linkupapp.io before the linkup starts.
- Tell us which linkup it is and what changed.
We’ll make sure you aren’t charged. If you don’t contact us before it starts, you’ll be charged as normal.