If I remove someone, are they charged?
No. If you or a Co-host remove someone from a Paid Linkup before it ends, their card hold is released and they aren’t charged.
The exception is if they broke our Terms, your reasonable rules or the venue’s rules. They still won’t be charged, but we may act on their account.