The linkup is full. Can I still go?
Hosts can set a maximum number of people. Once it’s full, no one else can join unless a spot opens up, for example if someone leaves.
You can check back later, or message the Host if you’re friends with them. Please don’t just turn up to a full linkup without a spot.