A linkup I joined was cancelled
Sorry about that. Hosts can cancel linkups, and you’ll get a notification if one you’ve joined is cancelled.
If it was a Paid Linkup, you won’t be charged. The hold on your card is released. See What if a Paid Linkup is cancelled?