Get the app

Can I delete a message I’ve sent?

Think before you send: messages you send are visible to the people you sent them to, and in group chats, to everyone in the chat.

If you delete your account, messages you’ve sent may still be visible to the people who received them.

STILL STUCK?

Email us and a real person from the team will get back to you, usually within 2 working days.

support@linkupapp.io