Can I show my socials only to friends?
Yes, with Linkup Plus. Go to Settings → Account settings → Privacy and turn on Socials visible to friends only. Only people you’ve accepted as friends will see your socials.
Yes, with Linkup Plus. Go to Settings → Account settings → Privacy and turn on Socials visible to friends only. Only people you’ve accepted as friends will see your socials.
Email us and a real person from the team will get back to you, usually within 2 working days.
support@linkupapp.io