How do I delete a Shout or a comment?
Open your Shout and tap the three dots in the top right to delete it. To delete a comment, press and hold it and tap Delete comment. You can delete your own comments on any Shout, and if it’s your Shout, you can delete anyone’s comment on it. Once deleted, other people won’t see it any more.
If a comment breaks our rules, delete it if it’s on your Shout, and email support@linkupapp.io with a screenshot so we can deal with the person who posted it.