How do free trials and offers work?
Sometimes we offer a free trial or introductory price. If you don’t cancel before it ends, it automatically becomes a paid subscription at the standard price.
Trials and offers are limited to one per person, and may change or end at any time. To avoid being charged, cancel at least 24 hours before the trial ends. See How do I cancel Linkup Plus?