If I delete my account, is Plus cancelled?
No. Deleting your Linkup account, or the app, doesn’t cancel a Plus subscription. Cancel it in your Apple ID or Google Play settings first, then delete your account. See How do I cancel Linkup Plus?
No. Deleting your Linkup account, or the app, doesn’t cancel a Plus subscription. Cancel it in your Apple ID or Google Play settings first, then delete your account. See How do I cancel Linkup Plus?
Email us and a real person from the team will get back to you, usually within 2 working days.
support@linkupapp.io